Staff Directory

 

Staff 2017-18

 

High School (Gr. 7-12) Teaching Staff

Mr. Robert Barrett - Art 7, 8, 9, 10; English 10, 11, 12; Social Studies 9 BarrettR@ccrsb.ca

Ms. Lisa Chapman - Resource 7-12 ChapmanL@ccrsb.ca

Ms. Shawna Demings-Pollard - English 8, 9, 10, 11 Demings-PollardS@ccrsb.ca

Mr. David Fisher - Science 9, 10; Chemistry 11, 12; Biology 11, 12 FisherD@ccrsb.ca

Mr. James Flynn - Science 8; PreCalculus 11, 12; Calculus 12; Mathematics 12 FlynnJ@ccrsb.ca

Mr. David Smith - English 7; Fench 9, 10, 11, 12; Art 10 SmithDA@ccrsb.ca

Mr. Shawn Hale (Teacher/VP) - Co-op 11, 12; Career Dev. 10, 11; Comm.Based Learning 10, 11 HaleSG@ccrsb.ca

Ms. Kathleen Power - French 7, 8; Science 7; Mathematics 7 PowerKA@ccrsb.ca

Ms. Jenny Lynds - Global History 12; Global Geography 12; Law 12; Economics 11; Soc.Studies 8 LyndsJ@ccrsb.ca

Ms. Catherine MacLellan - English 12; Music 11; Math Essentials 11; Math 11; Math at Work 10, 11; Healthy Living 8 MacLellanCM@ccrsb.ca

Mr. Paul Martin - Skilled Trades 10, 11; English 10 MartinPL@ccrsb.ca

Mr. Tony Matheson - Phys. Ed. 7, 8, 9, 10, 12 MathesonA@ccrsb.ca

Ms. Patricia White - Mathematics 9; Healthy Living 7, 8; Oceans 11 WhitePD@ccrsb.ca

Mr. Gonzalo Armas - Housing and Design 12; Tech 8, 9; Science 9; Math 10; Healthy Living 9

 

Elementary (P-6) Teaching Staff

Miss Terri Lynne Reid - Grade Primary Teacher ReidTLC@ccrsb.ca

Ms. Brenda Aitchison - Grade P/1 Teacher AitchisonB@ccrsb.ca

Miss Claire Maybee - Grade 1 Teacher MaybeeC@ccrsb.ca

Ms. Anne MacDonald Martin - Grade 2 Teacher MacDonald-MartinA@ccrsb.ca

Mrs. Bernadette Martin - Grade 2/3 Teacher MartinB@ccrsb.ca

Ms. Danica Laking - Grade 3 Teacher & Reading Recovery Teacher LakingD@ccrsb.ca

Ms. Kallyn Morgan - Grade 3/4 Teacher MorganKR@ccrsb.ca

Mrs. Helen Blaikie- Grade 4/5 Teacher BlaikieHR@ccrsb.ca

Mrs. Sandy Lockerby - Grade 5 Teacher LockerbyS@ccrsb.ca

Mrs. Kim. MacKeen - Grade 6 Teacher MacKeenK@ccrsb.ca

Mr. Jonathan Bartlett - Music Teacher/Resource BarlettJR2@ccrsb.ca

Mr. Brad Smith - Phys. Ed. Teacher & Grade 3 Teacher SmithBJ@ccrsb.ca

Mrs.Tammie Wall - Program Support / Learning Centre Teacher WallT@ccrsb.ca

Ms. Amy Cameron - Core French Teacher LairdAN@ccrsb.ca

 

Non Teaching Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Mr. Brian Holmes – Principal HolmesB@ccrsb.ca

Mr. Tom Thomson – High School Principal ThomsonTW@ccrsb.ca

Mr. Shawn Hale – Vice Principal (and Teacher)

Mrs. Heidi Ayles - Administrative Assistant ayleshg@ccrsb.ca

Ms. Carla Hayman – Administrative Assistant HaymanCR@ccrsb.ca

Ms. Suzanne Pickard – Guidance PickardS@ccrsb.ca

Ms. Samantha Read - Librarian ReadS@ccrsb.ca

 

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS

Ms. Dawn Crawford

Ms. Charlene

Mrs. Sonia Tattrie-Halveson

Mrs. Heather Watt

Ms. Amanda Heitkempter

Ms. Jane Zinck

Ms. Susan Clark

 

Mr. Paul Langille – Custodian

Ms. Darlene Hayman - Custodian

Mr. Melvin Langille – Custodian

Ms. Ashley Jollimore - Evening Custodian

Mrs. Joanne Langille – Cafeteria Supervisor